Interested persons are encouraged to nominate individuals to the Committee for consideration by completing the nomination application form that may be attained via the MHS athletic website. The deadline for submitting a nomination is May 1st .

Eligibility requirements include:
  • Athletes – must be out of high school a minimum of 10 years
  • Coach – must no longer be coaching in the Madeira school system
  • Contributor – may still be involved in the same or similar capacity
Additional consideration may include sportsmanship, ethics and integrity
The induction of the 2023 Hall of Fame class was held on Friday, December 1st. New HOF members include:
  • Amanda Davis ’02
  • Leesa Dooley ’08
  • Zack Jansen ’13
  • Keith Norris ‘75
  • Tony Ramirez ’07
  • Tom Walter 'Contributer
Learn more about our newest HOF members by watching the induction video and clicking on their name below.


1991 Inductees

William Klenk

Les “Doc” Voshell

Nadine Wilson

Perry Ancona

Walter Farrington

James Perin

1992 Inductees

Dora Fitzsimmons-Daniluk

Pam Mack

Mike Meece

Charles “Ched” Thornton

Roland Wierwille

1993 Inductees

John Rahe

Masaji “Stogie” Toki

Sue Glasgow-Schweppe

Crystal Terry

Aaron “Whitey” Gerrard

Len Fesmire

1994 Inductees

Thor Jacobs

Kelly McDonough

Denny Garrett

Russ Arey

Nancy Burns

1995 Inductees

Bob Klenk

Sid Friedman

Kathy Huiet

Jason Ladd

Vicki Clever

Mel Ballman

1996 Inductees

Bill Hoffeld

Scott Kincaid

Robin Stevenson

Jean Lytle

Bob Murphy

Bob Wick

1997 Inductees

Jerry Balsly

Dave Uebel

Sally Lytle

Greg Chase

Charles Erfman

Myra Kemp

1998 Inductees

Marty Strouse

Debbie McCleary

Greg Hoffeld

Bob Gardner

Bill Case

Martin “Pep” Strifler

1999 Inductees

Mike Collins

Andrea Lydon

Dan Henke

Bill Williamson

2000 Inductees

Dave Babik

Jenny Koth

Dick Knight

Ron Borcherding

2001 Inductees

Craig Lytle

Jenny Trowbridge

Jay Newberry

Carl Thornton

Dale Clever

2002 Inductees

Nancy Durand

Jeff Hern

Wendy Floering

John Prehn

Ray Cravaack

2003 Inductees

Amanda Blackwelder

Bob Volz

Phireth Lorth

Jim Decatur

2004 Inductees

Diana Boehnlein

Chuck Graft

George Atkins

Ed Greenert

2005 Inductees

Edgar “Eddie” DeMar

Bob Kitchen

Sharon Allman

Jon Newberry

Robert Williams

Russell Williams

2006 Inductees

Ray Phillips

John Perin

Leonard LeFevre

Tim Dooley

Rosie Bauer

2007 Inductees

Carole Toki

Kris Kuykendall

Bob Kearns

Larry Pohlman

Carwin Pleasant

2008 Inductees

Mark Lewis

Cari Coler

Wilby “Toby” Tolson

John Taylor

Jenny Newberry

2009 Inductees

Debbie Stimac

Sonny Tudor

Todd Schlensker

August “Augie” Semon

Amy Hurst

2010 Inductees

Cathy & Charlie Schweppe

Alison DeWitt

Ed Hausgen

Drew Cloran

Mary Lou Weber

Jane Kuykendall

2011 Inductees

Bob Gripshover

Terry Hartley

Bill Kelly

Josh Cohen

Ashlee Edgell

2012 Inductees

Roger Shipman

Rick Spears

Ann Staubach

Ken Fields

Bridget Gleason

2013 Inductees

Cathy Kuykendall

Dave Schlensker

Bev & Ed Strelau

Hank Wehrman

Greg Ely

Steve Gardner

2014 Inductees

Gordon Guin

Judi Kidder

Jack Kuzniczci

Jon Unger

Art Cacaro

Lauren Dehan

2015 Inductees

Helen Klenk

Jim Reynolds

Bret Underwood

Jeff Warmouth

Joy Godwin

Sean Hassman

2016 Inductees

Kevin Gilligan

Terry Jacobs

Allison Wagner

Kevin Cloran

Brad Darter

2017 Inductees

Cindy Moore

Steve Tudor

Bess Krietemeyer

Nate Bascom

David Carpenter

2018 Inductees

Katie Landgrebe

Andrew Benintendi

Jenna Luthman

Bobby Adams

Jimmy Cummings

2019 Inductees

Alexis Carter

Joe Gettinger

Brad Marsh

Sam Bascom

Johnny Carpenter

2020 Inductees

Lynda & Arnie Maslow

Vance Harper

Jenny Winkelman

Roger Balsly

Susan Born

2021 Inductees

Regan Shipman

Gretchen Staubach

Leah Raming

John Dunn

Jim Heisel

2022 Inductees

Robbie Tudor

Caitlyn McCullough

Javier Ibarra

Robb Hern

Shawn Burroughs

2023 Inductees

Amanda Davis

Keith Norris

Leesa Dooley

Tom Walter

Tony Ramirez

Zack Jansen